English     |      Nepali

Management team

Mr. Vijaya Bahadur Shah

CEO

Email: vbshah@nepalinsurance.com.np

Mr. Bikrant Pandey

DGM

Email: bikrant@nepalinsurance.com.np

Bishnu Pd. Upadhayay

Senior Manager

Department Head (Account)

Email: bishnu@nepalinsurance.com.np

Umesh Awasthi

Senior Manager (C.A.)

Department Head (Internal Control)

Email: audit@nepalinsurance.com.np

Sanjaya Aryal

Senior Manager

Department Head (Marketing)

marketing@nepalinsurance.com.np

Dayanidhi Prasad Ojhaiya

Senior Manager

Department Head (Claim)

Email: daya@nepalinsurance.com.np

Mohan Ghimire

Senior Manager

Branch Manager (Butwal)

Email: mohan@nepalinsurance.com.np

Tekraj Poudyal

Senior Manager

Branch Manager (Newroad)

Email: newroad@nepalinsurance.com.np

Tejnath Dhamala

Manager (Legal)

Department Head (Legal Compliance & HRD)

Email: hrd@nepalinsurance.com.np

सुरक्षित भविष्यको निश्चितताको लागि बीमा

© 2015 All Rights Reserved :: Nepal Insurance.:: Designed By: Radaint Nepal