English     |      Nepali

Contact Us

Address

Head Office

NIC Building, 35 Kulratna Marg-3453 (Kamaladi) P.O. Box: 3623, Kathmandu Nepal Tel: 4221353, 4228690, 4245565/68 Fax : 977-1-4225446 Email: nic@wlink.com.np, nicaccount@wlink.com.np, account@nepalinsurance.com.np

Branch Offices:

Birgunj, Shreepur

Tel: 051-522638, Fax: 051-522638

E-mail: brg@nepalinsurance.com.np

Dhangadhi, Dhangadi Bazar

Tel: 091-523248 Fax: 091-523248

E-mail: dhangadhi@nepalinsurance.com.np

Baglung, Purano Bus Park

Tel: 068-522726 Fax: 068-522726

E-mail:baglung@nepalinsurance.com.np

Biratnagar, Bargachhi Tel: 021-528104, Fax:021-528101 E-mail: brt@nepalinsurance.com.np

Dhangadhi, Dhangadi Bazar

Tel: 091-523248 Fax: 091-523248

E-mail: dhangadhi@nepalinsurance.com.np

Banepa, Tin Dobato

Tel: 011-661825, Fax: 011-661939

E-mail:banepa@nepalinsurance.com.np

Hetauda, Ajar Amar Road

Tel: 056-522008, Fax:056-527034

E-mail:htd@nepalinsurance.com.np

Pokhara, Newroad

Tel: 061-523083, Fax061-550350

E-mail: pkr@nepalinsurance.com.np

Narayangard, Mainroad

Tel: 056-521132, Fax: 056-524693

E-mail: nrg@nepalinsurance.com.np

New Road, Kathmandu

Tel:01-4240268

E-mail:newroad@nepalinsurance.com.np

Birtamode, Badrapur Road

Tel: 023-541179, Fax: 023-541179

E-mail: bmd@nepalinsurance.com.np

Butwal, Milan Chowk

Tel: 071-541227, Fax:071-543583

E-mail: butwal@nepalinsurance.com.np

Dadeldhura

Tel: 096-410382 Fax: 096-410382

E-mail: dadeldhura@nepalinsurance.com.np

Janakpur

Tel:041-530435

E-mail:jkr@nepalinsurance.com.np

Dadeldhura

Tel:096-410928

E-mail:dadeldhura@nepalinsurance.com.np

Lahan, Lahan Bazar

Tel: 033-560180, Fax: 033-560180

E-mail: lahan@nepalinsurance.com.np

Bhairahawa

Tel: 071-527458 Fax: 071-527458

E-mail: bhairahawa@nepalinsurance.com.np

Itahari

Tel: 025-586676, Fax: 025-586676

E-mail: itahari@nepalinsurance.com.np

Dang, Ghorahi

Tel: 082-560764, Fax:082-560764

E-mail:dang@nepalinsurance.com.np

Lalitpur, Kumaripati

Tel:01-5008687, Fax: 01-5008687

E-mail:lalitpur@nepalinsurance.com.np

Janakpur

Tel:041-530435

E-mail:jkr@nepalinsurance.com.np

Baglung, Purano Bus Park

Tel: 068-522726 Fax: 068-522726

E-mail:baglung@nepalinsurance.com.np

सुरक्षित भविष्यको निश्चितताको लागि बीमा

© 2015 All Rights Reserved :: Nepal Insurance.:: Designed By: Radaint Nepal